Advertisement
Contact Drug Discovery & Development

At Drug Discovery & Development, we look forward to hearing from you. We're also happy to answer your questions or help you find information. Consult the staff list below, or use the following guide to reach the right department:

By submitting this form, you accept the Mollom privacy policy.

Editorial, Executive, and Sales Offices

Drug Discovery & Development
100 Enterprise Dr.
Suite 600
Rockaway, NJ 07866

General Editorial Inquiries and Press Releases
dddeditors@advantagemedia.com

If you are having trouble with this site, please send an email to abmprogrequests@advantagemedia.com explaining your problem, and we'll reply with answers.

Nick Pinto, Publisher
973-920-7745
Nick.Pinto@advantagemedia.com
Tim Studt, Editorial Director
973-920-7748
tim.studt@advantagemedia.com
Editor
Louise Rozik
973-920-7033
louise.rozik@advantagemedia.com
Sales
Greg Renaud
973-920-7189
greg.renaud@advantagemedia.com
Web Production Manager
Shannon Drury
973-920-7052
shannon.drury@advantagemedia.com
Contracts Coordinator
Pat Sikora
973-920-7468
pat.sikora@advantagemedia.com
Audience Development Manager
Harvey Swaine
973-920-7096
harvey.swaine@advantagemedia.com
Customer Service
Ana DaCosta
973-920-7126
Ana.DaCosta@advantagemedia.com
Email/Telemarketing Lists
Nick Pinto
973-920-7745
Nick.Pinto@advantagemedia.com
Reprints
The YGS Group
Nicole Goodermuth
717-505-9701 X155
Nicole.Goodermuth@TheYGSGroup.com
X
You may login with either your assigned username or your e-mail address.
The password field is case sensitive.
Loading